A Score to Kettle By Erin Johnson

A Score to Kettle By Erin Johnson – Welcome to the maximum cushy tea residence owned by vampires in Bath! It’s awash in mysterious and captivating.

You’re purported to have your lady buddy’s again, are not you? Even if which means the hunt for vampires?

Minnie Wells is lower back to the degree after a messy divorce while she goes to a display on the beautiful Theatre Royal situated in Bath together with a good-looking detective. However, while Minnie discovers the leading actress deceased in her dresser the evening of fun becomes an research into a criminal offense scene.

To upload greater trouble, Minnie also suspects her thriller date’s mysterious partner is a stated vampire hunter.

Now, Minnie’s on the hunt to resolve the playhouse murder, whilst protecting not just her best friend and the vampire boss (who may have an intense admiration for). All the whilst, she’s working on the tea residence and studying approximately spells, celebrating this Spring Solstice, and dealing with her unsavory ex.

Then, it is no longer supporting while every other man or woman shows up behind the curtain.

What takes place if Minnie be able to outsmart the criminal as well as preserve her vampire pals steady? Or will it just be curtains for this vampire witch in addition to her other companions?

Bring your chair closer to the nice and cozy crackling hearth and sip a cup of steaming tea, and read approximately what’s taking place the answer in the e-book A Score for Kettle!

If you are a fan of fascinating towns, hilarious characters of charming characters, and exciting mysteries, you’ll love Erin Johnson’s lighthearted mystery. The Score To Kettle can be the 3rd installment within The Magical Tea Room Mysteries.

Must Read:

However, if “A Score to Kettle” belongs to Johnson’s cozy mystery series like the “Magical Tea Room Mysteries,” it might follow a structure typical of cozy mystery novels. Here’s a speculative outline based on the genre:

1. Introduction to the Setting The story could commence by introducing readers to a charming or intriguing setting where the mystery unfolds. If it follows the pattern of Johnson’s tea-themed mysteries, it might involve a tea room or an atmospheric locale connected to the tea culture.

2. Meet the Characters Introduce the protagonist or protagonists along with supporting characters. Develop their backgrounds, quirks, and relationships, setting the stage for their involvement in the unfolding mystery.

3. Unraveling the Mystery An intriguing event or problem arises, prompting the protagonist(s) to engage in solving a mystery. This could be a perplexing occurrence, a disappearance, a theft, or any unusual event that sparks curiosity and initiates the investigation.

4. Investigative Pursuits The main characters embark on solving the mystery, gathering clues, interviewing suspects, and exploring the surroundings or relevant places for information. Expect moments of discovery, interactions with potential suspects, and the gradual unraveling of the puzzle.

5. Intrigues and Suspense As the story progresses, various suspects emerge, each with their motives and secrets. Red herrings might be introduced to mislead both the characters and the readers, adding layers of complexity to the mystery.

6. Climax and Resolution The narrative builds towards a climax where all the clues converge, leading to a moment of tension and revelation. The protagonist(s) confront the culprit or unveil the solution, resulting in a resolution that ties up loose ends and restores order.

While this outline provides a speculative structure based on the conventions of cozy mysteries, “A Score to Kettle” could potentially offer an entertaining blend of mystery, tea-themed charm, and possibly magical elements, characteristic of Erin Johnson’s storytelling style. However, without specific information about the book, this outline serves as a speculative framework based on the cozy mystery genre.

Erin Johnson

Erin Johnson is a talented and imaginative author celebrated for her contributions to the cozy mystery genre. With a knack for weaving enchanting tales, Johnson has carved a niche for herself in creating captivating stories that blend mystery, whimsy, and engaging characters.

While specific personal details about Erin Johnson might not be widely available, her literary works speak volumes about her creative prowess. She is best known for crafting popular series like the “Magical Tea Room Mysteries,” where mysteries unfold in charming settings, often interwoven with elements of magic and tea-themed allure.

Johnson’s writing style is characterized by its ability to transport readers into immersive worlds filled with cozy atmospheres and intriguing puzzles. Her narratives typically revolve around strong protagonists caught up in perplexing mysteries, navigating through twists and turns while unraveling clues in captivating storylines.

With a talent for infusing warmth, humor, and a touch of magic into her storytelling, Erin Johnson has garnered a dedicated following among fans of cozy mysteries. Her books are cherished for their ability to offer an escape into delightful and imaginative realms, where the joys of solving mysteries harmonize with the comfort of a charming setting.

While my information might not encompass the latest developments or works by Erin Johnson beyond my last update, her body of work as an author stands as a testament to her ability to captivate readers with enchanting tales that continue to leave an indelible mark in the world of cozy mysteries.

Book detail
  • ASIN: B08VQYLR86
  • Publication date: April 21, 2021
  • Language: English
  • Size of record:1759 KB
  • Simultaneous tool usage: Unlimited
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Typesetting enhancement: Enabled
  • X-Ray: Enabled
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Sticky notes: On Kindle Scribe
  • Print duration: 172 pages
Other Books by Lee Child
  1. Killing Floor – Jack Reacher Book 1 by Lee Child
  2. Die Trying- Jack Reacher Book 2 by Lee Child
  3. Tripwire – Jack Reacher Book 3 by Lee Child
  4. Running Blind – Jack Reacher Book 4 by Lee Child
  5. Echo Burning – Jack Reacher Book 5 by Lee Child
  6. Without Fail – Jack Reacher Book 6 by Lee Child
  7. Persuader – Jack Reacher Book 7 by Lee Child
  8. The Enemy – Jack Reacher Book 8 by Lee Child
  9. Jack Reacher – Jack Reacher Book 9 by Lee Child
  10. The Hard Way – Jack Reacher Book 10 by Lee Child
  11. Bad Luck & Trouble-Jack Reacher Book 11 by Lee Child
  12. Nothing to Lose – Jack Reacher Book 12 by Lee Child
  13. Gone Tomorrow – Jack Reacher Book 13 by Lee Child
  14. Best Seller:61 Ours – Jack Reacher Book 14 by Lee Child
  15. Worth Dying For – Jack Reacher Book 15 by Lee Child
  16. The Affair – Jack Reacher Book 16 by Lee Child
  17. A Wanted Man – Jack Reacher Book 17 by Lee Child
  18. Never Go Back – Jack Reacher Book 18 by Lee Child
  19. Personal – Jack Reacher Book 19 by Lee Child
  20. Make Me – Jack Reacher Book 20 by Lee Child
  21. Night School – Jack Reacher Book 21 by Lee Child
  22. The Midnight Line -Jack Reacher Book 22 by Lee Child
  23. Past Tense – Jack Reacher Book 23 by Lee Child
  24. Blue Moon – Jack Reacher Book 24 by Lee Child
  25. The Sentinel – Jack Reacher Book 25 by Lee Child
  26. Better Off Dead -Jack Reacher Book 26 by Lee Child
  27. No Plan B – Jack Reacher Book 27 by Lee Child

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *