Bermondsey (Penny Green Series Book 6) By Emily Organ

Bermondsey (Penny Green Series Book 6) By Emily OrganAn infamous poisoner has been on free inside the Eighties London

Book 6 within the Penny Green Victorian Mystery Series. “The characters are delightfully particular, pleasing, and colorful. “

The culprit is in hiding following the fatal poisoning that occurred in Bermondsey. It’s a reputedly simple scenario that Penny Green to document on till a string of macabre pix is located.

The poisonings are continuing, and Scotland Yard is satisfied they have got their suspect. Soon they will be defeated and no one is secured. Penny in addition to James Blakely, Inspector James Blakely have to avoid the purple herrings and locate the poisoner who’s manipulative.

The Bermondsey Poisoner is Book 6 inside the Penny Green Mystery Series set in 1880s London. The books are to be had to taken in any sequence:

  • Book 1 – Limelight
  • Book 2 – The Rookery
  • Book 3 – The Maid’s Secret
  • Book 4 – The Inventor
  • Book 5 – Curse of the Poppy
  • Book 6 – The Bermondsey Poisoner
  • Book 7 – An Unwelcome Guest
  • Book 8 – Death at the Workhouse
  • Book 9 – The Gang of St Bride’s
  • Book 10 – Murder in Ratcliffe
  • Book 11 – The Egyptian Mystery

Must Read:

However, I can create a general outline of what the main chapters in a mystery novel might typically involve:

Chapter 1: Introduction to the Case

  • Penny Green encounters a new case or situation that demands her attention.
  • The initial mystery or conflict is introduced, setting the stage for the plot.

Chapter 2: Commencement of Investigation

  • Penny initiates her investigation, gathering clues and speaking with relevant individuals.
  • Initial hurdles or challenges arise, hinting at the complexity of the case.

Chapter 3: Unveiling Clues

  • Penny discovers significant information or evidence, piecing together elements of the mystery.
  • New leads, suspects, or unexpected revelations may surface, adding depth to the investigation.

Chapter 4: Escalating Tensions

  • The stakes heighten as Penny faces unforeseen obstacles or developments.
  • Suspense builds, and the investigation becomes more intricate.

Chapter 5: Climactic Events

  • The investigation reaches a crucial juncture with pivotal confrontations or revelations.
  • Penny might encounter personal risks or dilemmas while seeking resolution.

Chapter 6: Conclusion and Resolution

  • Penny unravels the truth behind the mystery, tying up loose ends and solving the case.
  • The story culminates in a satisfying resolution, potentially laying groundwork for future adventures.

Please understand that this is a generic outline of typical chapter structures found in mystery novels and may not precisely mirror the chapter divisions or events in “Bermondsey (Penny Green Series Book 6)” by Emily Organ.

Each book within a series features its unique plot twists, character developments, and specific details that contribute to the overall narrative. If you’re interested in reading the book, I recommend obtaining a copy from a bookstore, library, or authorized online retailers to experience the full story.

About Author

If you’re a fan of novice female detectives and bygone times, then recollect reading my books! I am keen on writing homicide mysteries that see courageous heroines are able to remedy the mystery. It does not count if it is within the 1880s or Nineteen Twenties, these ladies should depend upon their own wits, now not forensic technology or era to useful resource them!

The Penny Green series follows the research, trials and u.S.And investigations Victorian journalist Penny Green. Being many of the first female journalists to be based totally on Fleet Street, she has her work reduce out for her.

The Churchill and Pemberley comfortable mystery series is set seniors sleuthing duo Annabel Churchill along with Doris Pemberley. They are each one hundred forty, and a love of cupcakes and slapstick occurrences They manipulate to conquer the neighborhood village constabulary.

The fundamental person in my state-of-the-art story The important person in my newest series is Augusta Peel, a bookish and a reluctant sleuth who has unsettling heritage. What secrets would possibly she be preserving?

My mysteries are all easy, easy and enjoyable to examine. Some encompass charming historical element too. I wish you want them!

Learn extra on emilyorgan.Com.


I strongly propose I tremendously advise it. It’s an extraordinary alternative for folks who love Victorian Mysteries and calls for an clean examine. You can examine the whole series. It has sufficient twists twists to hold you fascinated. Interesting, yet now not too lengthy to feel like I need to. To get better I’ll dedicate my whole existence to it.

Book detail
  • ASIN: B07K62WTXC
  • Publication date: December 14, 2018
  • Language: English
  • Size of report:1553 KB
  • Simultaneous tool utilization: Unlimited
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • greater typesetting: Enabled
  • X-Ray: Not Enabled
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Print period: 342 pages
  • Lending: Enabled
Other Books by Lee Child
  1. Killing Floor – Jack Reacher Book 1 by Lee Child
  2. Die Trying- Jack Reacher Book 2 by Lee Child
  3. Tripwire – Jack Reacher Book 3 by Lee Child
  4. Running Blind – Jack Reacher Book 4 by Lee Child
  5. Echo Burning – Jack Reacher Book 5 by Lee Child
  6. Without Fail – Jack Reacher Book 6 by Lee Child
  7. Persuader – Jack Reacher Book 7 by Lee Child
  8. The Enemy – Jack Reacher Book 8 by Lee Child
  9. Jack Reacher – Jack Reacher Book 9 by Lee Child
  10. The Hard Way – Jack Reacher Book 10 by Lee Child
  11. Bad Luck & Trouble-Jack Reacher Book 11 by Lee Child
  12. Nothing to Lose – Jack Reacher Book 12 by Lee Child
  13. Gone Tomorrow – Jack Reacher Book 13 by Lee Child
  14. Best Seller:61 Ours – Jack Reacher Book 14 by Lee Child
  15. Worth Dying For – Jack Reacher Book 15 by Lee Child
  16. The Affair – Jack Reacher Book 16 by Lee Child
  17. A Wanted Man – Jack Reacher Book 17 by Lee Child
  18. Never Go Back – Jack Reacher Book 18 by Lee Child
  19. Personal – Jack Reacher Book 19 by Lee Child
  20. Make Me – Jack Reacher Book 20 by Lee Child
  21. Night School – Jack Reacher Book 21 by Lee Child
  22. The Midnight Line -Jack Reacher Book 22 by Lee Child
  23. Past Tense – Jack Reacher Book 23 by Lee Child
  24. Blue Moon – Jack Reacher Book 24 by Lee Child
  25. The Sentinel – Jack Reacher Book 25 by Lee Child
  26. Better Off Dead -Jack Reacher Book 26 by Lee Child
  27. No Plan B – Jack Reacher Book 27 by Lee Child

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *