Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows By J.K. Rowling

Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows “‘Give me Harry Potter’, stated Voldemort’s voice, ‘and none will be harmed. Give me Harry Potter, and I shall go away the college untouched. Give me Harry Potter, and you’ll be rewarded. ‘”

When he climbs aboard Hagrid’s motorbike’s sidecar and takes to the air into the skies and leaves the Privet Drive for the very last second, Harry Potter is aware of that Lord Voldemort and the Death Eaters are not a long way from the scene. 

The securing appeal that covered Harry steady until now has been damaged, but he can not continue to be in hiding. It is clear that the Dark Lord is respiratory worry into every element Harry is passionate about and so as to forestall him,

Harry have to discover and get rid of all last Horcruxes. The final conflict has to start and start now. Harry ought to stand up and confront his adversaries ….

Now seemed as iconic in our instances The Harry Potter audiobooks by no means fail to offer a sense of rest and comfort for listeners of every age. 

Through the message of belonging, wish and the eternal strength of affection and fact The tale about the Boy Who lived maintains to pleasure the brand-new technology of listeners.

Must Read: Andrew Child, Andy Weir, Elin Hilderbrand, Emily Organ, Erin Johnson & J. K. Rowling  

Certainly! In “Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows” by J.K. Rowling, the main chapters are as follows:

  1. Chapter 1: The Dark Lord Ascending
  2. Chapter 2: In Memoriam
  3. Chapter 3: The Dursleys Departing
  4. Chapter 4: The Seven Potters
  5. Chapter 5: Fallen Warrior
  6. Chapter 6: The Ghoul in Pajamas
  7. Chapter 7: The Will of Albus Dumbledore
  8. Chapter 8: The Wedding
  9. Chapter 9: A Place to Hide
  10. Chapter 10: Kreacher’s Tale
  11. Chapter 11: The Bribe
  12. Chapter 12: Magic is Might
  13. Chapter 13: The Muggle-Born Registration Commission
  14. Chapter 14: The Thief
  15. Chapter 15: The Goblin’s Revenge
  16. Chapter 16: Godric’s Hollow
  17. Chapter 17: Bathilda’s Secret
  18. Chapter 18: The Life and Lies of Albus Dumbledore
  19. Chapter 19: The Silver Doe
  20. Chapter 20: Xenophilius Lovegood
  21. Chapter 21: The Tale of the Three Brothers
  22. Chapter 22: The Deathly Hallows
  23. Chapter 23: Malfoy Manor
  24. Chapter 24: The Wandmaker
  25. Chapter 25: Shell Cottage
  26. Chapter 26: Gringotts
  27. Chapter 27: The Final Hiding Place
  28. Chapter 28: The Missing Mirror
  29. Chapter 29: The Lost Diadem
  30. Chapter 30: The Sacking of Severus Snape
  31. Chapter 31: The Battle of Hogwarts
  32. Chapter 32: The Elder Wand
  33. Chapter 33: The Prince’s Tale
  34. Chapter 34: The Forest Again
  35. Chapter 35: King’s Cross
  36. Chapter 36: The Flaw in the Plan
  37. Chapter 37: The Epilogue: Nineteen Years Later

These chapters depict Harry, Hermione, and Ron’s quest to destroy Voldemort’s Horcruxes, the final battle between good and evil at Hogwarts, and the resolution of the conflicts that have been building throughout the entire series.

About Author

J.K. Rowling, born Joanne Rowling on July 31, 1965, is a renowned British author best known for creating the globally beloved Harry Potter series. Raised in Yate, Gloucestershire, Rowling’s childhood was characterized by her love for storytelling and writing. After studying French and the Classics at the University of Exeter, she worked various jobs before embarking on her writing career.

Rowling’s breakthrough came in the late 1990s with the publication of “Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone” (titled “Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone” in the United States) in 1997. This fantasy novel introduced readers to the magical world of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry and the adventures of a young wizard named Harry Potter.

The success of the series was unprecedented, captivating audiences of all ages around the world. Over the next decade, Rowling released six more books, each becoming an international bestseller. The series includes “Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets,”

“Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban,” “Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire,” “Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix,” “Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince,” and “Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows.”

Rowling’s storytelling prowess lies not only in her ability to craft a magical world filled with diverse and relatable characters but also in her exploration of significant themes such as friendship, bravery, love, sacrifice, and the battle between good and evil.

Beyond her literary achievements, Rowling is known for her philanthropy and social activism. She has supported various charitable causes, including organizations focused on multiple sclerosis (MS) research and alleviating poverty. Additionally, she founded the charity Lumos, which aims to end the institutionalization of children worldwide.

In recent years, Rowling has written under the pseudonym Robert Galbraith, releasing a series of crime novels featuring private detective Cormoran Strike. Her contributions to literature, charitable efforts, and the enduring impact of the Harry Potter series have solidified her as one of the most influential and respected authors of contemporary times.

However, Rowling has also faced controversies related to her remarks on social media, particularly concerning gender identity, leading to debates and divisions among fans and the public.

Book detail
  • Listening Length
  • 21,37 minutes
  • Author
  • J.K. Rowling
  • Narrator
  • Jim Dale
  • Audible.Com Release Date
  • November 20, 2015
  • Publisher
  • Pottermore Publishing
  • Program Type
  • Audiobook
  • Version
  • Unabridged
  • Language
  • English
  • ASIN
  • B017WJ5PR4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *