Jack Reacher – Jack Reacher Book 9 by Lee Child

A PRESENT MOTION PICTURE * “Pure Escapist, pure gold . . . Mr. Child’s tough-talking and shrewd plotting create an extraordinary mix .”–The The New York Times Six shots. Five dead. 

One city in the heartland was in a state of terror. However, within hours, the police are able to solve the mystery by a slam-dunk investigation. There’s only one thing to note. The suspect declares: You’ve got the wrong person. He then says: Reacher for me.

Then, sure enough, former military Investigator Book 9 by Lee Child is coming. He is a trained military sniper, who could never have missed an opportunity to shoot. Reacher knows there is something wrong, and soon the slam-dunk box explodes.

Now Reacher is working with an attractive young defense lawyer, who is moving closer to the unnoticed adversary who pulls the strings. Reacher realizes that no two adversaries are made equal. 

Lee Child – The one who is a man who has come to the land of his birth from a particular type of torture. And Reacher is aware that one way to bring this guy down will be match brutality and slyness-and then defeat his shot after shot.

Must Read: Andrew Child, Andy Weir, Elin Hilderbrand, Emily Organ, Erin Johnson & J. K. Rowling  

Lee Child  is the kind of explosive thriller only Lee Child could write and only Jack Reacher could survive, a heart-racing page-turner no suspense fan will want to miss.

About Author

Lee Child is one of the top authors of heroic tales. Leo Child was born in Coventry was raised in Birmingham and lives in New York. . . Lee is was the winner of many awards, including the last author of the Year award at the 2019 British Book Awards. Lee Child is a more painter than just a writer. He paints his character as if he is a living legend, and is alive.

Book detail

If you really enjoy Jack Reacher Book 25 by Lee Child then also read these books of the same genre!

  • ASIN : B000FCK5PI
  • Publisher : Delacorte Press; 1st edition (June 14, 2005)
  • Publication date : June 14, 2005
  • Language : English
  • File size :2858 KB
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Typesetting enhancement: Enabled
  • X-Ray : Enabled
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print length : 304 pages
  • Page numbers from ISBN :0440241022
  • Lending : Not Enabled

If you really enjoyed Lee Child Book 9 , I’d be very thankful if you’d help it spread by emailing it to your friends or sharing it on Twitter, Reddit, Instagram, or Facebook. Thank you!

Did you read Book 9 by Lee Child on the way? Which one are you reading—and how similar to one of these? If you enjoy Jack Reacher –, then read these books of the same genre.

Book 9 by Lee Child

I can help you with some questions about the book “One Shot” by Lee Child.

  • What is the book about?

The book is about Jack Reacher, a former military police investigator who is now a drifter. He arrives in Margrave, Georgia, a small town in the Appalachian Mountains, and witnesses a sniper shooting five people from a distance. The sniper is captured, but Reacher is convinced that he is not the real killer. He sets out to investigate the crime and uncover the truth.

  • What are some of the challenges that Reacher faces in the book?

Reacher faces a number of challenges in the book, including:

* He is up against a dangerous and well-organized criminal organization.
* He is in a small town where everyone knows everyone else, and he is an outsider.
* He is the only one who believes that the wrong man is in jail.
  • What are some of the themes of the book?

The book explores a number of themes, including:

* The power of truth and justice.
* The importance of standing up for what you believe in.
* The dangers of corruption and greed.
* The strength of the human spirit.
  • What is the ending of the book?

In the end, Reacher is able to prove that the wrong man is in jail and bring the real killer to justice. He also finds a new home and a new purpose in life.

I hope this answers your questions about the book “One Shot”. Let me know if you have any other questions. tunes hare Google it

Other Books by Lee Child
  1. Killing Floor – Jack Reacher Book 1 by Lee Child
  2. Die Trying- Jack Reacher Book 2 by Lee Child
  3. Tripwire – Jack Reacher Book 3 by Lee Child
  4. Running Blind – Jack Reacher Book 4 by Lee Child
  5. Echo Burning – Jack Reacher Book 5 by Lee Child
  6. Without Fail – Jack Reacher Book 6 by Lee Child
  7. Persuader – Jack Reacher Book 7 by Lee Child
  8. The Enemy – Jack Reacher Book 8 by Lee Child
  9. Jack Reacher – Jack Reacher Book 9 by Lee Child
  10. The Hard Way – Jack Reacher Book 10 by Lee Child
  11. Bad Luck & Trouble-Jack Reacher Book 11 by Lee Child
  12. Nothing to Lose – Jack Reacher Book 12 by Lee Child
  13. Gone Tomorrow – Jack Reacher Book 13 by Lee Child
  14. Best Seller:61 Ours – Jack Reacher Book 14 by Lee Child
  15. Worth Dying For – Jack Reacher Book 15 by Lee Child
  16. The Affair – Jack Reacher Book 16 by Lee Child
  17. A Wanted Man – Jack Reacher Book 17 by Lee Child
  18. Never Go Back – Jack Reacher Book 18 by Lee Child
  19. Personal – Jack Reacher Book 19 by Lee Child
  20. Make Me – Jack Reacher Book 20 by Lee Child
  21. Night School – Jack Reacher Book 21 by Lee Child
  22. The Midnight Line -Jack Reacher Book 22 by Lee Child
  23. Past Tense – Jack Reacher Book 23 by Lee Child
  24. Blue Moon – Jack Reacher Book 24 by Lee Child
  25. The Sentinel – Jack Reacher Book 25 by Lee Child
  26. Better Off Dead -Jack Reacher Book 26 by Lee Child
  27. No Plan B – Jack Reacher Book 27 by Lee Child

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *