Never Go Back – Jack Reacher Book 18 by Lee Child

New York Times BESTSELLER Never turn back, but Jack Reacher does, and the past finally comes to terms with the character. . . . Never Go Back is a book of suspense that is action-packed and starring “one of the best thriller characters at work today” (Newsweek ).

Former military police officer Jack Reacher makes it all through the snowy South Dakota to his destination in the northeastern region of Virginia close to Washington, D.C.: the headquarters of his former unit the 110th MP. The building was built in the past and is the closest to a home that the former soldier ever owned.

Never Go Back – Jack Reacher Book 18 by Lee Child – Reacher is in the process of meeting–in person–the new commander Major Susan Turner, so far she’s just a warm and intriguing voice over the phone.

However, it’s not Turner in the office of the CO. And Reacher is slapped with two scathing news reports that have grave criminal implications and the other one is just that is too personal to consider.

If you are threatened, you may be aggressive or flee.

Reacher fights, trying to locate Turner and get his name cleared only a fraction of a step over the army and the FBI as well as police from the D.C. Metro police, and four unknown Thugs.

A complex puzzle an underlying plot with a thrilling pursuit for justice and truth, Lee Child puts Reacher through his paces, and forces him to beg questions about who he is as well as what he’s done and the long-term future of his free life on the road.

Must Read: Andrew Child, Andy Weir, Elin Hilderbrand, Emily Organ, Erin Johnson & J. K. Rowling  

Do not miss Lee Child’s story “High Heat” in the back of the book.

Praise for Never Go Back

“A exhilarating cross-country adventure . . . Some of the finest and most clever writing that Lee Child has ever written . . . Child’s Action hero Jack Reacher, has already read 17 books and three e-book singles. The latest book, Never Go Back, may be the most enjoyable desert island read within the collection.

 It’s incredibly well-written. It’s also full of surprise. and savvy about Reacher’s unique nature. and definitely Bunyanesque in its laudable contributions to Reacher the lore.” –Janet Maslin, The New York Times

“Welcome to the ruthless realm that is Jack Reacher and his impressive habit of being in the wrong spot at the wrong time. . . . Child has created a recognizable character that thriller writers attempt to imitate but never come near to achieving. 

Child is a master at creating material that in hand of other writers would be old-fashioned and making it appear new. . . . The music is tight and captivating . . . Never Go Back is among the best books written by Child.” –Associated Press

“An adrenaline-inspiring action-packed thriller . . . difficult to stop.” –Lansing State Journal

“The dialogue is never more sharper. . . . The pages spin around themselves.” –San Antonio Express-News

“For the pure pleasure of uncomplicated, nonstop action, no one touches Reacher.” — Kirkus Review(starred review)

“Brilliant . . . Child is never slipping. He is able to keep the action moving better than everyone else, and the best part is that we are always wondering about Reacher.” -Booklist (starred review) Review on Booklist(starred Review)

“One of the best in the series.” — Publishers Weekly(starred review)

Never Go Back – Jack Reacher Book 18 by Lee Child   is the kind of explosive thriller only Lee Child could write and only Jack Reacher could survive, a heart-racing page-turner no suspense fan will want to miss.

About Author

Never Go Back – Jack Reacher Book 18 by Lee Child Lee Child is of the most renowned heroes tales writers. The author was raised in Coventry and grew up in Birmingham and lives in New York. . . Lee is one of the recipients of numerous awards, the most recent being Author of the Year award at the 2019 British Book Awards. Lee Child is a more painter than

Book detail

If you really enjoy Jack Reacher Book 25 by Lee Child then also read these books of the same genre!

  • ASIN : B00B0LP48G
  • Publisher : Delacorte Press (September 3, 2013)
  • Publication date : September 3, 2013
  • Language : English
  • File size :4433 KB
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • enhanced typesetting: Enabled
  • X-Ray : Enabled
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print length : 417 pages
  • Lending : Not Enabled

If you really enjoyed Never Go Back – Jack Reacher Book 18 by Lee Child be very thankful if you’d help it spread by emailing it to your friends or sharing it on Twitter, Reddit, Instagram, or Facebook. Thank you!

Did you read “Never Go Back – Jack Reacher Book 18 by Lee Child on the way? Which one are you reading—and how similar to one of these? If you enjoy Never Go Back – Jack Reacher Book 18 by Lee Child, then read these books of the same genre.

Other Books by Lee Child
  1. Killing Floor – Jack Reacher Book 1 by Lee Child
  2. Die Trying- Jack Reacher Book 2 by Lee Child
  3. Tripwire – Jack Reacher Book 3 by Lee Child
  4. Running Blind – Jack Reacher Book 4 by Lee Child
  5. Echo Burning – Jack Reacher Book 5 by Lee Child
  6. Without Fail – Jack Reacher Book 6 by Lee Child
  7. Persuader – Jack Reacher Book 7 by Lee Child
  8. The Enemy – Jack Reacher Book 8 by Lee Child
  9. Jack Reacher – Jack Reacher Book 9 by Lee Child
  10. The Hard Way – Jack Reacher Book 10 by Lee Child
  11. Bad Luck & Trouble-Jack Reacher Book 11 by Lee Child
  12. Nothing to Lose – Jack Reacher Book 12 by Lee Child
  13. Gone Tomorrow – Jack Reacher Book 13 by Lee Child
  14. Best Seller:61 Ours – Jack Reacher Book 14 by Lee Child
  15. Worth Dying For – Jack Reacher Book 15 by Lee Child
  16. The Affair – Jack Reacher Book 16 by Lee Child
  17. A Wanted Man – Jack Reacher Book 17 by Lee Child
  18. Never Go Back – Jack Reacher Book 18 by Lee Child
  19. Personal – Jack Reacher Book 19 by Lee Child
  20. Make Me – Jack Reacher Book 20 by Lee Child
  21. Night School – Jack Reacher Book 21 by Lee Child
  22. The Midnight Line -Jack Reacher Book 22 by Lee Child
  23. Past Tense – Jack Reacher Book 23 by Lee Child
  24. Blue Moon – Jack Reacher Book 24 by Lee Child
  25. The Sentinel – Jack Reacher Book 25 by Lee Child
  26. Better Off Dead -Jack Reacher Book 26 by Lee Child
  27. No Plan B – Jack Reacher Book 27 by Lee Child

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *