Save The Last Dance For Tea By Erin Johnson

Save The Last Dance For Tea By Erin JohnsonTwenty-seven-12 months-vintage witch Minnie Wells is steeped in problem.

This is Jane Austen week, and the street are of Bath, England, are full of girls in robes and tailcoats of guys.

The second Minnie, Fitz and the butlers of the tea room are preparing for the large Regency style birthday party, Minnie – an Austen great fan – is asking ahead to dancing on the reel along with her vampire love. But one of the attendees -a famous hair stylist-is killed along side one in all Minnie’s pals from her butler is the principle suspect.

Then, Minnie groups up with an ex-flame detective in addition to his vampire looking companion, to do away with her coworker’s name and uncover the supply of the mysterious vampire blood located within the victim’s machine.

It’s in reality not an easy venture, for the reason that Minnie’s powers become stronger, and her colleague whose name she’s seeking to get clear of has a dark secret. In addition, she’s a double agent, pretending to be an actual vampire hunter as she attempts to defend her supernatural companions–and has difficulties maintaining her memories right.

When her sleuthing leads Minnie to a expensive Med spa that is run through a threatening health practitioner who has a an obsession with off-the-menu remedies Minnie is in over her head.

Can Minnie find the wrongdoer and free her buddy or will she be the subsequent victim in the net of deceit and magic that went wrong?

The Last Dance for Tea is the 6th installment within the pleasant Magical Tea Room Mysteries. The books are entertaining clean, interesting stories that you’ll be up all night studying.

Must Read: Andrew Child, Andy Weir, Elin Hilderbrand, Emily Organ, Erin Johnson & J. K. Rowling  

A general structure based on the typical setup of cozy mystery novels:

1. The Tea Room Setting The story likely begins by reacquainting readers with the magical and inviting setting of the tea room. Expect vivid descriptions of the ambiance, the assortment of teas, and the eccentric or lovable characters who frequent or work at the tea room.

2. Introduction of the Protagonist Readers are introduced to the main character, who may have a connection to the tea room, either as an owner, an employee, or someone linked to the magical elements within. Details about their personality, background, and motivations might be revealed.

3. A Mysterious Incident Unfolds The plot kicks off with the emergence of a mysterious event or occurrence. This could be a peculiar incident, a sudden disappearance, a valuable object going missing, or an odd happening that piques the curiosity of the protagonist.

4. Investigative Pursuits The protagonist delves into investigating the mystery, gathering clues, and possibly enlisting the help of friends or acquaintances. Anticipate scenes involving sleuthing, conversations with suspects or witnesses, and the unearthing of hidden clues related to the puzzle.

5. Tea Room Intrigues and Enchantment Throughout the story, the tea room may reveal additional magical elements or secrets that tie into solving the mystery. This could involve enchanted artifacts, mystical connections, or hidden histories that contribute to the intrigue.

6. Suspects and Intricacies Various suspects emerge, each with their own motives and secrets. The plot might include red herrings—misleading clues or characters—that add complexity to the mystery, keeping readers guessing about the true resolution.

7. Climax and Revelation As the narrative progresses, the protagonist edges closer to uncovering the truth. The climax builds tension and suspense, leading to a significant reveal or confrontation that sheds light on the mystery’s core.

8. Resolution and Closure The resolution ties up loose ends, exposes the culprit or solution, and restores equilibrium to the tea room or the protagonist’s world. Relationships may evolve, and the protagonist often gains personal growth or insight from the experience.

“Save The Last Dance For Tea” by Erin Johnson promises an enchanting blend of cozy mystery, magical elements, and tea-themed allure. With an engaging protagonist, a whimsical setting, and a plot filled with twists and surprises, readers can expect an immersive journey that culminates in a satisfying resolution to the mystery.

Erin Johnson

A resident from Tempe, Arizona, Erin is a author who writes mysterious romantic, magical stories in an effort to with a bit of luck carry you a grin. In among, she travels or snoozing with her pets, dining with circle of relatives and pals as well as coaching Pilates (to permit her to take in greater food).

Book detail
  • Publication date: September 20, 2022
  • Language: English
  • File size :1891 KB
  • Simultaneous tool usage: Unlimited
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • stronger typesetting: Enabled
  • X-Ray: Enabled
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Sticky notes: On Kindle Scribe
  • Print duration: 256 pages
Other Books by Lee Child
  1. Killing Floor – Jack Reacher Book 1 by Lee Child
  2. Die Trying- Jack Reacher Book 2 by Lee Child
  3. Tripwire – Jack Reacher Book 3 by Lee Child
  4. Running Blind – Jack Reacher Book 4 by Lee Child
  5. Echo Burning – Jack Reacher Book 5 by Lee Child
  6. Without Fail – Jack Reacher Book 6 by Lee Child
  7. Persuader – Jack Reacher Book 7 by Lee Child
  8. The Enemy – Jack Reacher Book 8 by Lee Child
  9. Jack Reacher – Jack Reacher Book 9 by Lee Child
  10. The Hard Way – Jack Reacher Book 10 by Lee Child
  11. Bad Luck & Trouble-Jack Reacher Book 11 by Lee Child
  12. Nothing to Lose – Jack Reacher Book 12 by Lee Child
  13. Gone Tomorrow – Jack Reacher Book 13 by Lee Child
  14. Best Seller:61 Ours – Jack Reacher Book 14 by Lee Child
  15. Worth Dying For – Jack Reacher Book 15 by Lee Child
  16. The Affair – Jack Reacher Book 16 by Lee Child
  17. A Wanted Man – Jack Reacher Book 17 by Lee Child
  18. Never Go Back – Jack Reacher Book 18 by Lee Child
  19. Personal – Jack Reacher Book 19 by Lee Child
  20. Make Me – Jack Reacher Book 20 by Lee Child
  21. Night School – Jack Reacher Book 21 by Lee Child
  22. The Midnight Line -Jack Reacher Book 22 by Lee Child
  23. Past Tense – Jack Reacher Book 23 by Lee Child
  24. Blue Moon – Jack Reacher Book 24 by Lee Child
  25. The Sentinel – Jack Reacher Book 25 by Lee Child
  26. Better Off Dead -Jack Reacher Book 26 by Lee Child
  27. No Plan B – Jack Reacher Book 27 by Lee Child

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *