Shadow And Ice (Gods of War Book 1) By Gena Showalter

Shadow And Ice (Gods of War Book 1) By Gena Showalter – Gena Showalter’s new adventure is a mile stone inside the realm of literature and fiction. The God of War series God of War is as soon as was positive to take readers off shield with its the modern-day plot, thrilling moves, and high-quality scenes.

God of War unveils a ultra-modern fiery and powerful ardour, that’s brimming with the love of an entire life and romanticism. Knox from Iviland has been the maximum treacherous and brutal soldier inside the history of the conflict. He has had severa encounters with his enemies on the battlefield, but no person might escape the brutal snares of Knox of Iviland. He has one goal in his existence and this is the triumph.

Infatuated by means of victory and shooting the nation-states following kingdoms, the king Knox Iviland has grow to be impossible to conquer. The situation adjustments and he is pressured to choose among his slave bands or winning. He will continually decide on victory over some thing. the gods of struggle make a plot wherein the heroine and hero meet each other, however have disastrous consequences.

A sudden come upon with a decided and hungry for victory alters the entire situation. She is stumbling along with her sister through the streets and lonely places. She in the end stumbled upon an underground cave in which she discovered the gods of war from the past who are engaged in fighting and battling to advantage supremacy and energy. Gods of Warcompel shadow and ice to enroll in in this bloody war.

The girl is left with the option of becoming a member of the gods’ war. It is ironic that she’s unconsciously allied with the most horny god. He is a lusty horny man or woman and is extremely drawn to men who aren’t his. The sleepy goals of her wake up and she burns with an uncontrollable choice to mate with him. Shadow and Ice merge and the the story unfolds with a beautiful fashion.

Must Read: Andrew Child, Andy Weir, Elin Hilderbrand, Emily Organ, Erin Johnson & J. K. Rowling

Despite it being true that Vale, queen of shadows and ice is Knox’s largest enemy Knox and he is capable of expand within him a robust inclination to shield her from different adversaries, irrespective of the danger to his life.

It is his passion and the way he treats girls that lead him to protect his adversaries. There is a war among his flames. Only one contestant is eligible to win, and the winner have to determine whether to lead a glad and a loose existence or dedicate suicide for his love. In the name of god, warlords positioned him in a entice, and he needs to be loose, and additionally to find his loved.

The ardour of affection and the violence to win is the idea that drives the tale of Shadow and Ice (The Gods of War). The tale is based totally on romance, love bloody action, and interesting suspense makes the radical shadow and ice one of the maximum interesting and fascinating memories inside the international of literature.

About Author

Gena Showalter is regarded as one of the pinnacle bestsellers a few of the New York Times and USA Today. She is now the most well-known author due to her breathtaking and heart-rending series by way of The gods of war. Her writing is really worth studying who will rip your soul out of your body once you begin studying the series to help them!

Book information:
  • ASIN: B078S41DFK
  • Publisher: HQN Books (October 23, 2018)
  • Publication date: October 23, 2018
  • Language: English
  • File size:858 KB
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Typesetting enhancement: Enabled
  • X-Ray: Not Enabled
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Print period: 394 pages
  • Lending: Not Enabled
Other Books by Lee Child
  1. Killing Floor – Jack Reacher Book 1 by Lee Child
  2. Die Trying- Jack Reacher Book 2 by Lee Child
  3. Tripwire – Jack Reacher Book 3 by Lee Child
  4. Running Blind – Jack Reacher Book 4 by Lee Child
  5. Echo Burning – Jack Reacher Book 5 by Lee Child
  6. Without Fail – Jack Reacher Book 6 by Lee Child
  7. Persuader – Jack Reacher Book 7 by Lee Child
  8. The Enemy – Jack Reacher Book 8 by Lee Child
  9. Jack Reacher – Jack Reacher Book 9 by Lee Child
  10. The Hard Way – Jack Reacher Book 10 by Lee Child
  11. Bad Luck & Trouble-Jack Reacher Book 11 by Lee Child
  12. Nothing to Lose – Jack Reacher Book 12 by Lee Child
  13. Gone Tomorrow – Jack Reacher Book 13 by Lee Child
  14. Best Seller:61 Ours – Jack Reacher Book 14 by Lee Child
  15. Worth Dying For – Jack Reacher Book 15 by Lee Child
  16. The Affair – Jack Reacher Book 16 by Lee Child
  17. A Wanted Man – Jack Reacher Book 17 by Lee Child
  18. Never Go Back – Jack Reacher Book 18 by Lee Child
  19. Personal – Jack Reacher Book 19 by Lee Child
  20. Make Me – Jack Reacher Book 20 by Lee Child
  21. Night School – Jack Reacher Book 21 by Lee Child
  22. The Midnight Line -Jack Reacher Book 22 by Lee Child
  23. Past Tense – Jack Reacher Book 23 by Lee Child
  24. Blue Moon – Jack Reacher Book 24 by Lee Child
  25. The Sentinel – Jack Reacher Book 25 by Lee Child
  26. Better Off Dead -Jack Reacher Book 26 by Lee Child
  27. No Plan B – Jack Reacher Book 27 by Lee Child

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *