The Egyptian Mystery (Penny Green Series Book 11) By Emily Organ

The Egyptian Mystery (Penny Green Series Book 11) By Emily Organ – Dead guys don’t depart inns. …” Penny is dealing with the most confusing case she’s ever had.

Egyptologist Charles Hamilton is located lifeless within the inn room of his friend, but, his body disappears. And with his spouse also lacking, Penny is perplexed.

Could Mr. Hamilton actually be lifeless? Or is it a ruse? Fraud? The proof isn’t always on the floor. To upload to the confusion it is not continually the character they claim to be.

Penny must battle through fake identities and faulty info to resolve the thriller of lacking Egyptologists. In the interim, the research puts Penny into conflict with her family and buddies. In an exercising in her willpower, Penny is pressured to remember whether or not the case may want to ever be solved.

The Egyptian Mystery is Book 11 in the Penny Green Mystery Series set in Eighties London. It is feasible to examine the books in any order

  • Book 1 – Limelight
  • Book 2 – The Rookery
  • Book 3 – The Maid’s Secret
  • Book 4 – The Inventor
  • Book 5 – Curse of the Poppy
  • Book 6 – The Bermondsey Poisoner
  • Book 7 – An Unwelcome Guest
  • Book 8 – Death at the Workhouse
  • Book 9 – The Gang of St Bride’s
  • Book 10 – Murder in Ratcliffe
  • Book 11 – The Egyptian Mystery

Must Read: Andrew Child, Andy Weir, Elin Hilderbrand, Emily Organ, Erin Johnson & J. K. Rowling  

However, I can give you a general idea of what main chapters in a mystery novel might typically involve:

Chapter 1: Introduction of the Case

  • Penny Green encounters a new mystery or situation that captures her attention.
  • The initial mystery or conflict is introduced, laying the groundwork for the storyline.

Chapter 2: Investigation Begins

  • Penny initiates her investigation, gathering clues and interviewing relevant individuals.
  • Initial challenges or obstacles might arise, setting the stage for the complexity of the case.

Chapter 3: Uncovering Clues

  • Penny discovers significant information or evidence, gradually piecing together aspects of the mystery.
  • New leads, suspects, or unexpected revelations may surface, adding depth to the investigation.

Chapter 4: Rising Tension

  • The stakes increase as Penny faces unforeseen obstacles or developments.
  • Suspense builds, and the investigation becomes more intricate.

Chapter 5: Climactic Events

  • The investigation reaches a crucial juncture with pivotal confrontations or revelations.
  • Penny might encounter personal risks or dilemmas while seeking resolution.

Chapter 6: Conclusion and Resolution

  • Penny unravels the truth behind the mystery, tying up loose ends and solving the case.
  • The story culminates in a satisfying resolution, potentially paving the way for future adventures.

Please note that this is a generalized outline of typical chapter structures found in mystery novels and may not precisely represent the chapter divisions or events in “The Egyptian Mystery (Penny Green Series Book 11)” by Emily Organ.

Each book within a series has its unique plot twists, character developments, and specific details that contribute to the overall narrative. If you’re interested in reading the book, I recommend obtaining a copy from a bookstore, library, or authorized online retailers to experience the complete story.

Emily Organ

If you’re a fan of novice girl detectives and bygone instances, then keep in mind studying my books! I enjoy writing homicide mysteries wherein brave heroines are capable of resolve the mystery. In the Eighteen Eighties, or Twenties, these ladies have in order to depend upon their instinct – there may be no forensics expertise or technological know-the way to resource them!

The Penny Green collection follows the pains, united states of americaand downs that happened inside the life of Victorian journalist Penny Green. Being among the first girl reporters in Fleet Street, she has her work cut out for her.

The Churchill and Pemberley comfortable mystery series is a fascinating study seniors sleuthing duo Annabel Churchill at the side of Doris Pemberley. With a median age of one hundred forty years and an obsession with cake and hilarious slapstick incidents, they manage to get away the village constabulary.

The foremost man or woman in my cutting-edge tale might be Augusta Peel, a bookish and sleuth who has an enigmatic background. What secrets is she preserving?

My mysteries are all easy, clean and fun to read. Some include charming ancient detail too. I wish you’ll enjoy them! Learn greater records at emilyorgan.Com

Book detail
  • ASIN: B099FNNYG5
  • Publication date: October 31, 2021
  • Language: English
  • File size :4995 KB
  • Simultaneous tool utilization: Unlimited
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • greater typesetting: Enabled
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Print duration : 297 pages
  • Lending: Enabled
Other Books by Lee Child
  1. Killing Floor – Jack Reacher Book 1 by Lee Child
  2. Die Trying- Jack Reacher Book 2 by Lee Child
  3. Tripwire – Jack Reacher Book 3 by Lee Child
  4. Running Blind – Jack Reacher Book 4 by Lee Child
  5. Echo Burning – Jack Reacher Book 5 by Lee Child
  6. Without Fail – Jack Reacher Book 6 by Lee Child
  7. Persuader – Jack Reacher Book 7 by Lee Child
  8. The Enemy – Jack Reacher Book 8 by Lee Child
  9. Jack Reacher – Jack Reacher Book 9 by Lee Child
  10. The Hard Way – Jack Reacher Book 10 by Lee Child
  11. Bad Luck & Trouble-Jack Reacher Book 11 by Lee Child
  12. Nothing to Lose – Jack Reacher Book 12 by Lee Child
  13. Gone Tomorrow – Jack Reacher Book 13 by Lee Child
  14. Best Seller:61 Ours – Jack Reacher Book 14 by Lee Child
  15. Worth Dying For – Jack Reacher Book 15 by Lee Child
  16. The Affair – Jack Reacher Book 16 by Lee Child
  17. A Wanted Man – Jack Reacher Book 17 by Lee Child
  18. Never Go Back – Jack Reacher Book 18 by Lee Child
  19. Personal – Jack Reacher Book 19 by Lee Child
  20. Make Me – Jack Reacher Book 20 by Lee Child
  21. Night School – Jack Reacher Book 21 by Lee Child
  22. The Midnight Line -Jack Reacher Book 22 by Lee Child
  23. Past Tense – Jack Reacher Book 23 by Lee Child
  24. Blue Moon – Jack Reacher Book 24 by Lee Child
  25. The Sentinel – Jack Reacher Book 25 by Lee Child
  26. Better Off Dead -Jack Reacher Book 26 by Lee Child
  27. No Plan B – Jack Reacher Book 27 by Lee Child

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *