The Gang (Penny Green Series Book 9) By Emily Organ

The Gang (Penny Green Series Book 9) By Emily Organ – London 1885. A gang of girl thieves are pursuing the rich shoppers in Piccadilly and no one appears to be to have the ability in stopping them. As the anger grows and our bodies of a female is dragged off her body and thrown into River Thames. 

The reporter Penny Green has a lot to write down about, but she is faced with a new problem when an unknown character involves her with a puzzle. Could or not it’s the beginning of an alleged murder?

The clock is ticking for Penny the instant she gets married to Inspector Blakely will mark the ultimate in her Fleet Street profession. This thriller can be the closing one she’s concerned in and isn’t always with out dangers. Someone is determined to make certain that Penny does now not make it to her wedding ceremony in any way.

The Gang of St Bride’s is Book nine inside the Penny Green Mystery Series set in Eighties London. It is feasible to read the books in any order

  • Book 1 – Limelight
  • Book 2 – The Rookery
  • Book 3 – The Maid’s Secret
  • Book 4 – The Inventor
  • Book 5 – Curse of the Poppy
  • Book 6 – The Bermondsey Poisoner
  • Book 7 – An Unwelcome Guest
  • Book 8 – Death at the Workhouse
  • Book 9 – The Gang of St Bride’s
  • Book 10 – Murder in Ratcliffe

Must Read: Andrew Child, Andy Weir, Elin Hilderbrand, Emily Organ, Erin Johnson & J. K. Rowling  

However, I can give you a general idea of what main chapters in a mystery novel might typically involve:

Chapter 1: Introduction to the Case

  • Penny Green encounters a new challenge or situation that demands her attention.
  • The initial mystery or conflict is introduced, setting the stage for the narrative.

Chapter 2: Investigation Commences

  • Penny begins her investigation, gathering clues and speaking with relevant individuals.
  • Initial hurdles or complications arise, hinting at the complexity of the case.

Chapter 3: Uncovering Clues

  • Penny uncovers significant information or evidence, gradually piecing together aspects of the mystery.
  • New leads, suspects, or unexpected revelations may surface, adding depth to the investigation.

Chapter 4: Rising Tensions

  • The stakes increase as Penny faces unforeseen obstacles or developments.
  • Suspense intensifies, and the investigation becomes more intricate.

Chapter 5: Climactic Events

  • The investigation reaches a crucial juncture with crucial confrontations or revelations.
  • Penny might encounter personal risks or dilemmas while seeking resolution.

Chapter 6: Conclusion and Resolution

  • Penny unravels the truth behind the mystery, tying up loose ends and solving the case.
  • The story culminates in a satisfying resolution, potentially paving the way for future adventures.

Please understand that this is a generic outline of typical chapter structures found in mystery novels and may not precisely mirror the chapter divisions or events in “The Gang (Penny Green Series Book 9)” by Emily Organ.

Each book within a series features its unique plot twists, character developments, and specific details that contribute to the overall narrative. If you’re interested in reading the book, I recommend obtaining a copy from a bookstore, library, or authorized online retailers to experience the complete story.

Emily Organ

If you’re a fan of newbie girl detectives and bygone instances, then check my novels! I enjoy writing homicide mysteries where brave heroines are capable of discover the offender. In the Eighteen Eighties, or Twenties, those women have as a way to rely on their intuition – there is no forensics understanding or technological realize-a way to help them!

The Penny Green series follows the research, trials and upstate happened inside the life of Victorian journalist Penny Green. Being one of the very first female reporter in Fleet Street, she has her work reduce out for her.

The Churchill and Pemberley comfortable thriller series is ready senior sleuths Annabel Churchill together with Doris Pemberley. They have a blended age of 140, and an affinity for cakes and hilarious slapstick incidents, they manipulate to escape the village constabulary.

The protagonist of my most modern novel The principal character in my most up-to-date series is Augusta Peel, a bookish and sleuth who has an enigmatic historical past. What secrets may she be retaining?

My mysteries are all clean, clean and exciting to examine. Some encompass charming ancient element too. I hope you may experience them!

Find out extra facts at emilyorgan.Com.

Book detail
  • ASIN: B086K4MC8K
  • Publication date: March 29, 2020
  • Language: English
  • Size of the record:1596 KB
  • Simultaneous device utilization: Unlimited
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • more desirable typesetting: Enabled
  • X-Ray: Not Enabled
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print duration: 340 pages
  • Page numbers Source ISBN :1999343395
  • Lending: Enabled
Other Books by Lee Child
  1. Killing Floor – Jack Reacher Book 1 by Lee Child
  2. Die Trying- Jack Reacher Book 2 by Lee Child
  3. Tripwire – Jack Reacher Book 3 by Lee Child
  4. Running Blind – Jack Reacher Book 4 by Lee Child
  5. Echo Burning – Jack Reacher Book 5 by Lee Child
  6. Without Fail – Jack Reacher Book 6 by Lee Child
  7. Persuader – Jack Reacher Book 7 by Lee Child
  8. The Enemy – Jack Reacher Book 8 by Lee Child
  9. Jack Reacher – Jack Reacher Book 9 by Lee Child
  10. The Hard Way – Jack Reacher Book 10 by Lee Child
  11. Bad Luck & Trouble-Jack Reacher Book 11 by Lee Child
  12. Nothing to Lose – Jack Reacher Book 12 by Lee Child
  13. Gone Tomorrow – Jack Reacher Book 13 by Lee Child
  14. Best Seller:61 Ours – Jack Reacher Book 14 by Lee Child
  15. Worth Dying For – Jack Reacher Book 15 by Lee Child
  16. The Affair – Jack Reacher Book 16 by Lee Child
  17. A Wanted Man – Jack Reacher Book 17 by Lee Child
  18. Never Go Back – Jack Reacher Book 18 by Lee Child
  19. Personal – Jack Reacher Book 19 by Lee Child
  20. Make Me – Jack Reacher Book 20 by Lee Child
  21. Night School – Jack Reacher Book 21 by Lee Child
  22. The Midnight Line -Jack Reacher Book 22 by Lee Child
  23. Past Tense – Jack Reacher Book 23 by Lee Child
  24. Blue Moon – Jack Reacher Book 24 by Lee Child
  25. The Sentinel – Jack Reacher Book 25 by Lee Child
  26. Better Off Dead -Jack Reacher Book 26 by Lee Child
  27. No Plan B – Jack Reacher Book 27 by Lee Child

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *