The Maid’s Secret (Penny Green Series Book 3) By Emily Organ

The Maid’s Secret (Penny Green Series Book 3) By Emily Organ – A mysterious crime inside South Kensington.

Victorian industrialist Alexander Glenville is a person who has many secrets and techniques. Fleet Street reporter Penny Green is assigned to paintings undercover as a housekeeper at his domestic. However, tragedy takes place whilst the daughter of Glenville is poisoned.

Penny’s insight is essential in Scotland Yard’s research into murder However, a member of the Glenville own family already suspects she’s now not simply an employee. Are Penny together with James Blakely, Inspector James Blakely solve the thriller before Penny’s cover is exposed?

What are the opinions of readers approximately Penny Green:

  • “A Victorian Delight!
  • “Good easy mystery in an enjoyable historic placing”
  • “If you are surprising with the Penny Green Series, acquaint yourselves immediately!”
  • “Interesting, complex, believable characters”
  • “I located myself enthralled through Penny Green”
  • “An tremendous woman lead character”
  • “I become engrossed from starting to quit”
  • “If you want Agatha Christie books you’ll like this one”
  • “I am awestruck via Ms. Organ’s storytelling extremely enjoyable!”
  • “Very sturdy thriller set in a totally exciting time and vicinity”
  • “Ms. Organ invitations you into Penny’s global thru her delightful descriptions and professional storytelling”
  • “I am very pleased with how this collection is becoming one in every of my favorites!”
  • “Read the books in this collection …. Guarantee you might not be disillusioned!”
  • “A brilliant examine that has an interesting twist on the very give up. Emily simply continues getting higher and better on this story.”

Must Read: Andrew Child, Andy Weir, Elin Hilderbrand, Emily Organ, Erin Johnson & J. K. Rowling  

The Maid’s Secret is Book 3 in the Penny Green Mystery Series set in Eighteen Eighties London. They can be study any way you like:

  • Book 1 – Limelight
  • Book 2 – The Rookery
  • Book three – The Maid’s Secret
  • Book four – The Inventor
  • Book 5 – Curse of the Poppy
  • Book 6 – The Bermondsey Poisoner
  • Book 7 – An Unwelcome Guest
  • Book 8 – Death at the Workhouse
  • Book 9 – The Gang of St Bride’s
  • Book 10 – Murder in Ratcliffe
  • Book 11 – The Egyptian Mystery

Also available:

  • The Penny Green Victorian Mystery Series: Books 1-3 (The Penny Green Series Boxset Book 1)
  • The Penny Green Victorian Mystery Series: Books 4-6 (The Penny Green Series Boxset Book 2)
  • The Penny Green Victorian Mystery Series: Books 7-9 (The Penny Green Series Boxset Book 3)

However, I can provide you with a general outline of what the chapters might involve:

Chapter 1: A New Case

  • Penny Green, the protagonist, encounters a new mystery or situation that requires her attention.
  • Introduces the main conflict or mystery that drives the plot forward.

Chapter 2: Investigation Commences

  • Penny begins her investigation, gathering clues, and interviewing relevant individuals.
  • She faces initial challenges or obstacles in uncovering the truth.

Chapter 3: Clues and Suspects

  • Penny discovers crucial information or evidence that starts to unravel the mystery.
  • New suspects or motives come to light, complicating the investigation.

Chapter 4: Rising Tension

  • The stakes become higher as Penny gets closer to solving the case.
  • Unexpected twists or turns add complexity to the investigation.

Chapter 5: Climactic Events

  • The tension reaches its peak as Penny confronts key suspects or revelations.
  • Significant confrontations or discoveries occur, altering the course of the investigation.

Chapter 6: Resolution

  • Penny unravels the mystery and exposes the truth behind the case.
  • Loose ends are tied up, and the story concludes with a satisfying resolution.

Please note that this outline is a generalized structure and may not represent the exact chapter divisions or events in “The Maid’s Secret (Penny Green Series Book 3)” by Emily Organ. If you’re interested in reading the book, I suggest obtaining a copy from a bookstore, library, or authorized online retailers.

About Author

Emily Organ is the writer of the Penny Green Victorian mystery series in addition to other books. Her writing of historic mysteries is a way to mix her passion for records and mystery. She is from South England and together with her husband. This textual content is referring on the AudioCD edition

Book detail
  • ASIN: B0787DQM3P
  • Publication date: December eleven, 2017
  • Language: English
  • Size of file:1730 KB
  • Simultaneous device utilization: Unlimited
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • more advantageous typesetting: Enabled
  • X-Ray: Enabled
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Print period: 344 pages
  • Lending: Enabled
Other Books by Lee Child
  1. Killing Floor – Jack Reacher Book 1 by Lee Child
  2. Die Trying- Jack Reacher Book 2 by Lee Child
  3. Tripwire – Jack Reacher Book 3 by Lee Child
  4. Running Blind – Jack Reacher Book 4 by Lee Child
  5. Echo Burning – Jack Reacher Book 5 by Lee Child
  6. Without Fail – Jack Reacher Book 6 by Lee Child
  7. Persuader – Jack Reacher Book 7 by Lee Child
  8. The Enemy – Jack Reacher Book 8 by Lee Child
  9. Jack Reacher – Jack Reacher Book 9 by Lee Child
  10. The Hard Way – Jack Reacher Book 10 by Lee Child
  11. Bad Luck & Trouble-Jack Reacher Book 11 by Lee Child
  12. Nothing to Lose – Jack Reacher Book 12 by Lee Child
  13. Gone Tomorrow – Jack Reacher Book 13 by Lee Child
  14. Best Seller:61 Ours – Jack Reacher Book 14 by Lee Child
  15. Worth Dying For – Jack Reacher Book 15 by Lee Child
  16. The Affair – Jack Reacher Book 16 by Lee Child
  17. A Wanted Man – Jack Reacher Book 17 by Lee Child
  18. Never Go Back – Jack Reacher Book 18 by Lee Child
  19. Personal – Jack Reacher Book 19 by Lee Child
  20. Make Me – Jack Reacher Book 20 by Lee Child
  21. Night School – Jack Reacher Book 21 by Lee Child
  22. The Midnight Line -Jack Reacher Book 22 by Lee Child
  23. Past Tense – Jack Reacher Book 23 by Lee Child
  24. Blue Moon – Jack Reacher Book 24 by Lee Child
  25. The Sentinel – Jack Reacher Book 25 by Lee Child
  26. Better Off Dead -Jack Reacher Book 26 by Lee Child
  27. No Plan B – Jack Reacher Book 27 by Lee Child

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *