The Traitor’s Son By Pedro Urvi

The Traitor’s Son by Pedro Urvi The nation is in peril, big betrayal and a boy trying to redeem his father’s honour. Can he be successful in acquitting himself and rescuing the world from an adversary lurking hiding in the shadows earlier than it is too far?

Lasgol is the kid of a traitor, the person who defied the kingdom and attempted to kill the King. At the age of 15 Lasgol has had a difficult adolescence. In his tiny village within the North and where he’s beaten and feared the handiest human beings he has with him is the mountains as well as the constant snow. 

But he is not satisfied that his father become in reality guilty despite the fact that the King himself turned into an partner to the deceit.

Lasgol has got down to clean his father’s call. So as to do that there’s most effective one alternative: go to the School of Rangers, a hidden area wherein the famous and respected defenders of kingdom’s territories are taught for a duration of four years. It’s a risk: Death and hatred look ahead to him. However, as the kid of the legendary Ranger is certified to wait.

In the Camp there, he’s going to be engaged in political intrigues, conflicts, and disloyalties. He will face fierce enemies and hatred but, he’s going to also have some of pals; and different college students who are in a special the way like him, and determined to do what is needed to get to the quit of his first 12 months in true spirits.

Must Read:

If “The Traitor’s Son” is a recent publication or a less widely known book, I don’t have specific information regarding its main chapters or its content. Pedro Urvi might be a new author or an emerging writer whose work has gained attention after my last update.

If you have any other book or author in mind or if there’s anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. I’d be happy to help if there’s information within my knowledge scope as of January 2022.

About Author

If Pedro Urvi is a new author or if information about them has emerged since then, I may not have details about their background, bibliography, or contributions to literature.

Authors, especially new ones, may gain prominence or publish new works after the date of my last update, so I might not have information on more recent authors or their literary accomplishments.

If there are any other authors, books, or specific information you’d like to know about within the scope of my last update, please feel free to ask, and I’ll do my best to provide information based on what I know up until January 2022.

Book detail
  • Listening Length
  • eleven hours and 59 mins
  • Author
  • Pedro Urvi
  • Narrator
  • John Banks
  • Whispersync for Voice
  • Ready
  • Audible.Com Release Date
  • October 27, 2020
  • Publisher
  • Podium Audio
  • Program Type
  • Audiobook
  • Version
  • Unabridged
  • Language
  • English
  • ASIN
  • B08JQNF7VZ
Other Books by Lee Child
  1. Killing Floor – Jack Reacher Book 1 by Lee Child
  2. Die Trying- Jack Reacher Book 2 by Lee Child
  3. Tripwire – Jack Reacher Book 3 by Lee Child
  4. Running Blind – Jack Reacher Book 4 by Lee Child
  5. Echo Burning – Jack Reacher Book 5 by Lee Child
  6. Without Fail – Jack Reacher Book 6 by Lee Child
  7. Persuader – Jack Reacher Book 7 by Lee Child
  8. The Enemy – Jack Reacher Book 8 by Lee Child
  9. Jack Reacher – Jack Reacher Book 9 by Lee Child
  10. The Hard Way – Jack Reacher Book 10 by Lee Child
  11. Bad Luck & Trouble-Jack Reacher Book 11 by Lee Child
  12. Nothing to Lose – Jack Reacher Book 12 by Lee Child
  13. Gone Tomorrow – Jack Reacher Book 13 by Lee Child
  14. Best Seller:61 Ours – Jack Reacher Book 14 by Lee Child
  15. Worth Dying For – Jack Reacher Book 15 by Lee Child
  16. The Affair – Jack Reacher Book 16 by Lee Child
  17. A Wanted Man – Jack Reacher Book 17 by Lee Child
  18. Never Go Back – Jack Reacher Book 18 by Lee Child
  19. Personal – Jack Reacher Book 19 by Lee Child
  20. Make Me – Jack Reacher Book 20 by Lee Child
  21. Night School – Jack Reacher Book 21 by Lee Child
  22. The Midnight Line -Jack Reacher Book 22 by Lee Child
  23. Past Tense – Jack Reacher Book 23 by Lee Child
  24. Blue Moon – Jack Reacher Book 24 by Lee Child
  25. The Sentinel – Jack Reacher Book 25 by Lee Child
  26. Better Off Dead -Jack Reacher Book 26 by Lee Child
  27. No Plan B – Jack Reacher Book 27 by Lee Child

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *