Treason in The North By Pedro Urvi

The struggle of the Frozen Continent has been unsuccessful. War is lower back to Norghana and, with it destruction and death.

King Uthar turned into defeated in his warfare in opposition to the Frozen Continent. In a nation of shock, he’s forced to retreat to Norghania to reassemble his forces and shield himself from the ones partitions that surround the capital.

Lasgol and his partners are determined to complete their fourth 12 months schooling and be capable of graduate as Rangers via their deserves. To reap this, they’ll be required to participate in extraordinarily dangerous missions in addition to resource the king against invading forces. 

The institution is break up, they ought to select among considered one of Darthor and the Rangers and the king, or Darthor in addition to Darthor and the Western League. If they select to help Darthor they may be dedicated to treason and might be punished with their lives within the event that they’re caught.

Darthor in addition to The Western League make an alliance to take on Uthar and tackle Uthar earlier than he can become strong again. Lasgol and his comrades could be part of the conflict to seize the capital and take over Uthar.

Are the defenders of the Frozen Continent headed by means of Darthor and the militia that contain the Western League manage to take the crown and capital of King Uthar? Will or not it’s Uthar who emerges triumphant? Who will win? Who will die? What happens if Lasgol and his comrades find the actual perpetrator? Can they make it through their fourth 12 months of training and conflict, after which be able to graduate as Rangers?

Must Read: Andrew Child, Andy Weir, Elin Hilderbrand, Emily Organ, Erin Johnson & J. K. Rowling  

Read & Listen

Switch among to examine your Kindle e-book and listen to Audible audiobook.Add an audiobook for a lower price at $7.Forty nine once you acquire your Kindle ebook in the Kindle Unlimited provider.

However, I can offer a general outline of what main chapters in a book with this title might look like:

Chapter 1: The Setting

  • Introduction to the world or location where the story takes place
  • Establishment of key characters and their roles

Chapter 2: Rising Tensions

  • Introduction of conflict or tension brewing in the North
  • Political and social dynamics leading to unrest

Chapter 3: The Conspiracy Unfolds

  • Discovery or hints of treacherous activities
  • Characters uncovering hints of a conspiracy

Chapter 4: Betrayal and Intrigue

  • Betrayals among key figures
  • Deeper involvement in the conspiracy and its implications

Chapter 5: Pursuit of Truth

  • Protagonists’ efforts to reveal the truth
  • Unraveling of motives behind the treason

Chapter 6: Escalation of Conflict

  • Escalation of tensions and conflict
  • Stakes become higher for characters involved

Chapter 7: Uniting Forces

  • Attempts to gather allies against the threat
  • Formulation of plans to counter the treasonous activities

Chapter 8: The Final Showdown

  • Climactic confrontation between conflicting parties
  • Resolution of the central conflict

Chapter 9: Aftermath

  • Consequences of the revealed treachery
  • Rebuilding and consequences for the involved parties

Chapter 10: Reflection and Conclusion

  • Reflections on the events that transpired
  • Conclusion of character arcs and storylines

This outline provides a general framework that a book titled “Treason in The North” by Pedro Urvi might follow. The chapters could delve into political intrigue, personal motivations, and the repercussions of treacherous acts within a fictional world or historical setting. For specifics regarding this book or its chapters, seeking the actual book or updated information about Pedro Urvi’s work would be necessary.

About Author

Typically, an “About the Author” section provides readers with insights into the author’s background, accomplishments, and influences. This section might include details about the author’s:

  • Personal background or origins
  • Educational history or qualifications
  • Previous works or publications
  • Writing style and themes
  • Influences or inspirations
  • Achievements or awards (if applicable)
  • Personal hobbies or interests related to their writing

For the most updated and accurate information about Pedro Urvi or their works, I recommend checking recent book releases, author profiles on literary websites, interviews, or official author social media platforms that might contain the latest information about their background and contributions to the literary world.

Book detail
  • Listening Length
  • eleven hours and 59 minutes
  • Author
  • Pedro Urvi
  • Narrator
  • John Banks
  • Whispersync for Voice
  • Ready
  • Audible.Com Release Date
  • April thirteen, 2021
  • Publisher
  • Podium Audio
  • Program Type
  • Audiobook
  • Version
  • Unabridged
  • Language
  • English
  • ASIN
  • B08WG51Z9Z
Other Books by Lee Child
  1. Killing Floor – Jack Reacher Book 1 by Lee Child
  2. Die Trying- Jack Reacher Book 2 by Lee Child
  3. Tripwire – Jack Reacher Book 3 by Lee Child
  4. Running Blind – Jack Reacher Book 4 by Lee Child
  5. Echo Burning – Jack Reacher Book 5 by Lee Child
  6. Without Fail – Jack Reacher Book 6 by Lee Child
  7. Persuader – Jack Reacher Book 7 by Lee Child
  8. The Enemy – Jack Reacher Book 8 by Lee Child
  9. Jack Reacher – Jack Reacher Book 9 by Lee Child
  10. The Hard Way – Jack Reacher Book 10 by Lee Child
  11. Bad Luck & Trouble-Jack Reacher Book 11 by Lee Child
  12. Nothing to Lose – Jack Reacher Book 12 by Lee Child
  13. Gone Tomorrow – Jack Reacher Book 13 by Lee Child
  14. Best Seller:61 Ours – Jack Reacher Book 14 by Lee Child
  15. Worth Dying For – Jack Reacher Book 15 by Lee Child
  16. The Affair – Jack Reacher Book 16 by Lee Child
  17. A Wanted Man – Jack Reacher Book 17 by Lee Child
  18. Never Go Back – Jack Reacher Book 18 by Lee Child
  19. Personal – Jack Reacher Book 19 by Lee Child
  20. Make Me – Jack Reacher Book 20 by Lee Child
  21. Night School – Jack Reacher Book 21 by Lee Child
  22. The Midnight Line -Jack Reacher Book 22 by Lee Child
  23. Past Tense – Jack Reacher Book 23 by Lee Child
  24. Blue Moon – Jack Reacher Book 24 by Lee Child
  25. The Sentinel – Jack Reacher Book 25 by Lee Child
  26. Better Off Dead -Jack Reacher Book 26 by Lee Child
  27. No Plan B – Jack Reacher Book 27 by Lee Child

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *