Worth Dying For – Jack Reacher Book 15 by Lee Child


A heart-racing, page-turner that gets you up and running and speeds up to the point of a massive fight
“Jack Reacher,” is the most cool and enduring series character available today .”–Stephen King, in Entertainment Weekly

There’s a lot of danger in the country of corn Nebraska . . . Then Jack Reacher walks right into the middle of it. He first gets into trouble with the Duncans which is a clan from the local area which has frightened the entire county. But it’s the case of missing children which is already a decade old and a decade old, that Reacher isn’t able to let go.

The Duncans would like Reacher to go. It’s not just their past secrets they’re trying to conceal. They’re in the middle of a secret shipment that’s been delayed–and they’re the type of clients that no one could afford to bother. As risky they are, as dangerous Duncans are Duncans might be, they’re only the lowest point in a criminal food chain that spans across the globe.

Worth Dying For – For Reacher It would have made more sense to keep moving, to put a little distance from the serious trouble which is bearing upon him. For Reacher this was impossible.

Must Read: Andrew Child, Andy Weir, Elin Hilderbrand, Emily Organ, Erin Johnson & J. K. Rowling  

Worth Dying For –  is the kind of explosive thriller only Lee Child could write and only Jack Reacher could survive, a heart-racing page-turner no suspense fan will want to miss.

About Author

Worth Dying For – Lee Child is of the most renowned heroes tales writers. The author was raised in Coventry and grew up in Birmingham and lives in the big apple. . . Lee is one of the recipients of numerous awards, including the last author of the Year award at the 2018 British Book Awards. Lee Child is a more artist than just a writer. He paints his character as if he is a living legend, and is bursting with life.

Book detail

If you really enjoy Jack Reacher Book 25 by Lee Child then also read these books of the same genre!

  • ASIN : B003EY7IWC
  • Publisher : Delacorte Press; 1st edition (October 19, 2010)
  • Publication date : October 19, 2010
  • Language : English
  • Size of file:4102 KB
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Typesetting enhancement: Enabled
  • X-Ray : Enabled
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print length : 530 pages
  • Page numbers from ISBN :0440422906
  • Lending : Not Enabled

If you really enjoyed Worth Dying For – Jack Reacher Book 14 by Lee Child, I’d be very thankful if you’d help it spread by emailing it to your friends or sharing it on Twitter, Reddit, Instagram, or Facebook. Thank you!

Did you read Worth Dying For – Jack Reacher Book 14 by Lee Child Which one are you reading—and how similar to one of these? If you enjoy Worth Dying For – Jack Reacher Book 14 by Lee Child, then read these books of the same genre.

Other Books by Lee Child
  1. Killing Floor – Jack Reacher Book 1 by Lee Child
  2. Die Trying- Jack Reacher Book 2 by Lee Child
  3. Tripwire – Jack Reacher Book 3 by Lee Child
  4. Running Blind – Jack Reacher Book 4 by Lee Child
  5. Echo Burning – Jack Reacher Book 5 by Lee Child
  6. Without Fail – Jack Reacher Book 6 by Lee Child
  7. Persuader – Jack Reacher Book 7 by Lee Child
  8. The Enemy – Jack Reacher Book 8 by Lee Child
  9. Jack Reacher – Jack Reacher Book 9 by Lee Child
  10. The Hard Way – Jack Reacher Book 10 by Lee Child
  11. Bad Luck & Trouble-Jack Reacher Book 11 by Lee Child
  12. Nothing to Lose – Jack Reacher Book 12 by Lee Child
  13. Gone Tomorrow – Jack Reacher Book 13 by Lee Child
  14. Best Seller:61 Ours – Jack Reacher Book 14 by Lee Child
  15. Worth Dying For – Jack Reacher Book 15 by Lee Child
  16. The Affair – Jack Reacher Book 16 by Lee Child
  17. A Wanted Man – Jack Reacher Book 17 by Lee Child
  18. Never Go Back – Jack Reacher Book 18 by Lee Child
  19. Personal – Jack Reacher Book 19 by Lee Child
  20. Make Me – Jack Reacher Book 20 by Lee Child
  21. Night School – Jack Reacher Book 21 by Lee Child
  22. The Midnight Line -Jack Reacher Book 22 by Lee Child
  23. Past Tense – Jack Reacher Book 23 by Lee Child
  24. Blue Moon – Jack Reacher Book 24 by Lee Child
  25. The Sentinel – Jack Reacher Book 25 by Lee Child
  26. Better Off Dead -Jack Reacher Book 26 by Lee Child
  27. No Plan B – Jack Reacher Book 27 by Lee Child

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *